Skip to main content


04 Mar - 08 Mar Womens Training Camp UK RSTB
05 Mar AMS Dev v Aldershot & Fleet RFC Aldershot RSTB
06 Mar Men & Women Corps Finals Aldershot RSTB
07 Mar - 16 Mar Army Men Training Camp TBC RSTB
09 Mar Army Masters v North Petherton North Petherton RFC RSTB
13 Mar Army Men v French Army Men Away RSTB
14 Mar Womens v British Police Aldershot RSTB
20 Mar Unit Premiership Semi Finals Regional UTB
23 Mar Womens v England U20s TBC RSTB
27 Mar Unit Premiership Finals Aldershot UTB
28 Mar Army Men v Bedford Blues Bedford RSTB
20 Apr Womens v Wales U20s Aldershot RSTB
21 Apr Masters Rugby 4 Heroes Gloucester RSTB
03 May Masters Inter Service – Royal Navy Mariners Richmond RSTB
04 May Inter Service – Royal Navy Senior Men Twickenham RSTB
View all fixtures

Management Board

  • President – Lt Gen James Swift OBE
  • Chair – Brig JP Cook OBE (James)
  • Deputy Chair & Dir of Governance – Col G McDade (Gary)
  • Chief Operations Officer – Mr C Fowke (Chris)
  • Director of Finance – Mr D McDermid (Danny)
  • Director of Sponsorship – Colonel GH Malec (Giles)
  • Director of Coaching – Maj G Stonebridge-Smith MBE (Gemma)
  • Chair of Representative Rugby – Col AJC Geary OBE (Andy)
  • RFU Council Member – Brig JP Cook OBE (James)
  • Chair of Community Rugby – Major M Wilding (Marc)
  • Non Executive Director – Ms A Teasdale (Alex)
  • Non Executive Director – Mr J Eyre (Jim)

For full committee details please visit the Main ARU Website